DJJ Data Entry New GFUSBCA Web Site Menu file (PHP)

GFUSBC Board of Directors (2023-2024)


Jeff Crouch
1st Vice President

Wayne Ferrell
2nd Vice President

Shawn Tinsley
3rd Vice President

Donny Smallwood

Steve Young
Association Manager

Courtney Tripp
Director #1

Dan Lorenz
Director #2

Isabelle Pryor
Director #3

Randall Pope
Director #4

Dominic Evans Robinson
Director #5

TaShawn Jones
Director #6

Allison Gajdosik


The association has several committees and they are always looking members of the association to help with or provide information to a committee.

  • Awards
  • Budget & Finance
  • Communications
  • Community Service
  • Constitution & Bylaws
  • Hall of Fame
  • Lane Certification
  • Nominating
  • Scholarship
  • Ways & Means
  • Web Site
  • Youth
  • Center Representatives
  • Tournament Directors